The strategy of the company is aimed at establishing the national system of insurance of foreign trade operations and export contracts,
as well as ensuring its efficiency.

Export Credit Insurance

Eximgarant of Belarus offers an unprecedented insurance product – export risks insurance with State support, which includes specific legally-based financial mechanisms facilitating foreign trade activities.

THE PROCEDURE OF EXPORT CREDIT INSURANCE

Before entering into an export risks insurance contract, the Exporter (Bank) should consult the Conditions of export risks insurance with State support approved by the Ministry of Finance of the Republic of Belarus for the relevant field of insurance.
The Conditions of export risks insurance with State support After consulting the Conditions of insurance, the Client files an application and submits it to Eximgarant of Belarus specialists with the attachment of the appropriate documents pursuant to the Conditions of insurance.

Within 1 day

The specialist of Export Risks Insurance Unit conducts the documentary analysis of the Client's set of documents within one working day and, if the set of documents complies with the list of Eximgarant of Belarus and provided that all the documents are properly filed, transfers them to Eximgarant of Belarus financial analysts.

Within 2 days

At the stage of underwriting, financial analysts gather all the information available from open sources on the Client's contractor and request identification data from competent overseas credit information agencies.

After all the necessary information has been obtained, underwriters, within two working days, assess the financial standing of the overseas contractor, his solvency and business record; apart from that, the specialists evaluate political and economical situation in the country of the contractor, market conditions and the strategic potential of products promotion in the foreign market. Such an analysis allows to assess the degree of risk involved in the insurance project and to evaluate insurance costs (insurance rate).

In case a particular foreign trade deal bears excessively high risk, Eximgarant of Belarus specialists carry out the risk management of the project: propose any measures to reduce the risk involved in this project (considering possible provisions to make sure that the obligations arising from the deal are fulfilled, etc.).

Within 2 days

The insurance project is subject to legal audit: within two working days, Eximgarant of Belarus lawyers examine all the essential details of the deal as to its legitimacy, the juridical capacity of the legal entity, consider the prospects of collecting outstanding debts, find out and analyse the information on possible claims against the contractor of the Client and propose any measures to improve the inadequacies, if any.

The term depends on how promptly the proposed conditions of cooperation are accepted by the Client

Then Eximgarant of Belarus specialist and the Client agree upon the conditions of cooperation which should necessarily comply with the Conditions of insurance and the legislation of the Republic of Belarus, resulting in a Draft General Insurance Agreement.

Within 4 days

Within 4 working days, the General Agreement is subject to the internal procedures of approval in order to ensure high quality of cooperation.

All the procedures are carried out within 10 days.

 

In implementation of the General Insurance Agreement, Eximgarant of Belarus specialists respond in due course to the Client's requests and are charged with the management of each insurance contract:
  • issue an invoice for the insurance premium within one working day;
  • issue an Insurance Policy within one working day after shipping documents have been submitted by the Client;
  • notify that the term of payment of the regular insurance installment will soon be due;
  • give information on discounts provided by Eximgarant of Belarus;
  • notify that the existing insurance contracts should be prolonged or terminated;
  • approve any changes made to the export contract and/or other documents related to the deal insured;
  • supervise the fulfillment of the obligations under the export contract by the contractor;
  • control the change of the degree of risk involved in the foreign trade deal.

 

The Insurance Committee's Competence

The Insurance Committee was set up in Eximgarant of Belarus in order to ensure the efficiency of Eximgarant of Belarus' activities in the field of export risks insurance, to establish a balanced insurance portfolio of the company, as well as to ensure the acceptable degree of insurance risks. The Insurance Committee is a collegiate body charged with:

  • making decisions on concluding (or the denial to conclude) an insurance contract with the credit limit (or insurance cover amount) exceeding 500000 euros, as well as determining the conditions of insurance depending on the particulars of the insurance project;
  • making decisions on the payment (the denial to pay out) the insurance compensation exceeding 500000 euros per insurance contract.

The competence of the Council of Ministers of the Republic of Belarus

According to the edict of the President of the Republic of Belarus of August 25, 2006 №534 “On the promotion of the development of goods (works, services) export”, a contract of export risks insurance with State support is concluded between the parties by a decision of the Government of the Republic of Belarus, if the liability thereunder exceeds 10% of Eximgarant of Belarus' equity.

© 2013 Eximgarant of Belarus

Sitemap

Head office
Meltikayte str., 2, Minsk City

+375 17 209-40-28
+375 17 209-40-67

info@eximgarant.by

Developed by Astronim*

Новости:

Все новости
+375 17 209-40-28
Тел:+375 17 209-40-28
Факс:+375 17 203-39-41

Управление страхования экспортных рисков:

Тел:+375 17 203-88-19
Тел:+375 17 306-02-23
Факс:+375 17 306-02-35

Управление страхования финансовых рисков:

Тел:+375 17 306-08-77
Факс:+375 17 203-09-51

Управление медицинского страхования:

Тел:+375 17 306-38-16
Тел/факс:+375 17 399-08-24

Управление транспортного страхования:

Тел:+375 17 226-62-66
Тел/факс:+375 17 226-68-27
Стратегическая цель – создание и обеспечение эффективного функционирования национальной системы страхования внешнеторговых операций и экспортных контрактов.

Страхование экспортных рисков

Белэксимгарант предлагает эксклюзивный страховой продукт – страхование экспортных
рисков с поддержкой государства, что включает в себя конкретные финансовые механизмы
на законодательном уровне, которые способствуют осуществлению внешнеторговой деятельности.

+375 17 209-40-28
Тел: +375 17 209-40-28
Факс: +375 17 209-40-67

Управление страхования экспортных рисков:

Тел: +375 17 306-02-23
Факс: +375 17 306-02-35

Управление страхования финансовых рисков:

Тел: +375 17 306-08-77
Факс: +375 17 203-09-51

Задать вопрос

ПОРЯДОК СТРАХОВАНИЯ ЭКСПОРТНЫХ РИСКОВ

Для того чтобы заключить договор страхования экспортных рисков, Экспортеру (Банку) необходимо ознакомиться с Правилами страхования экспортных рисков с поддержкой государства, утвержденными Министерством финансов Республики Беларусь по интересующему виду страхования.
Правила страхования экспортных рисков с поддержкой государства
После ознакомления с порядком страхования, Клиент в установленном порядке оформляет заявление и предоставляет его специалистам Белэксимгаранта с приложением пакета документов, в соответствии с Правилами страхования.

Не более 1 дня

В течение одного рабочего дня специалист отдела страхования экспортных рисков проводит документарный анализ предоставленного Клиентом пакета документов и, если пакет документов удовлетворяет требованиям Белэксимгаранта по комплектности и все документы оформлены надлежащим образом, передает финансовым аналитикам Белэксимгаранта.

Не более 2 дней

На стадии андеррайтинга финансовые аналитики собирают всю возможную информацию о контрагенте Клиента из открытых источников, а также запрашивают регистрационные данные у компетентных зарубежных бюро кредитной информации.

После получения всей необходимой информации андеррайтеры на протяжении двух рабочих дней оценивают финансовое состояние зарубежного контрагента, его платежеспособность, деловую репутацию, кроме того специалисты анализируют политическую и экономическую ситуацию в стране контрагента, конъюнктуру рынка, возможную стратегию продвижения товара на зарубежный рынок. В результате такого анализа оценивается степень риска по страховому проекту и определяется стоимость страхования (страховой тариф).

В случае если конкретная внешнеторговая сделка несет слишком высокий уровень риска, специалисты Белэксимгаранта осуществляют риск-менеджмент проекта: вносят предложения по снижению риска по данному проекту (проработать обеспечение исполнения обязательств по сделке и др.).

Не более 2 дней

Страховой проект подвергается правовому аудиту: в течение двух рабочих дней юристы Белэксимгаранта изучают все существенные аспекты сделки на предмет ее легитимности, правоспособности юридического лица, оценивают возможность последующего взыскания проблемной задолженности, проверяют и анализируют информацию о наличии судебных исков к контрагенту Клиента и, при наличии замечаний, вносят предложения по их устранению.

Срок зависит от согласования Клиентом предложенных условий сотрудничества

Далее специалист Белэксимгаранта прорабатывает с Клиентом условия сотрудничества, которые обязательно должны удовлетворять Правилам страхования и требованиям законодательства Республики Беларусь, и в результате готовит проект Генерального соглашения о страховании.

Не более 4 дней

В течение четырех рабочих дней Генеральное соглашение проходит внутренние процедуры согласования в целях обеспечения высокого качества сотрудничества.

Все процедуры осуществляются в срок до 10 дней.


Компетенция Страхового комитета

Для эффективной организации деятельности Белэксимгаранта по страхованию экспортных рисков, в целях формирования сбалансированного страхового портфеля компании, а также обеспечения приемлемого уровня страховых рисков в Белэксимгаранте создан Страховой комитет. Страховой комитет является коллегиальным органом, в функции которого входит:

  • принятие решения о заключении (отказе в заключении) договора страхования, по которому кредитный лимит (либо страховая сумма) превышает 500 000 евро, а также определение условий страхования в зависимости от особенностей страхового проекта;
  • принятие решения о выплате (отказе в выплате) страхового возмещения, размер которого превышает 500 000 евро по одному договору страхования.

Компетенция Совета Министров Республики Беларусь

Согласно Указу Президента Республики Беларусь от 25 августа 2006 г. № 534 «О содействии развитию экспорта товаров (работ, услуг)» договор страхования экспортных рисков с поддержкой государства заключается сторонами по решению Правительства Республики Беларусь, если ответственность по нему превысит 10% собственного капитала Белэксимгаранта.

© 2016 Белэксимгарант

Карта сайта

Центральный офис
г. Минск, ул. Мельникайте, 2

Раскрытие информации

+375 17 209-40-28
+375 17 203-39-41

info@eximgarant.by

  • Учебно-оздоровительный комплекс «Форум»
    www.forumhotel.by
Разработка сайта — Astronim*